ZAGREB

Domjanićeva 23, 10000 Zagreb
Tel: +385 (0)91 250 00 91

E-mail: zagreb@nomasvello.hr

Radno vrijeme:
Ponedjeljak – Petak: 08:00 – 20:00
Subota: 8:00 – 13:00

više

RIJEKA

Ulica Andrije Medulića 6, 51000 Rijeka
Tel: +385 (0)51 677 262
Mob:  +385 (0)98 194 51 53

E-mail: rijeka@nomasvello.hr

Radno vrijeme:
Ponedjeljak, srijeda, petak: 12:00 – 20:00
Utorak i četvrtak: 08:00 – 16:00

više

KARLOVAC

Luščić 8, 47000 Karlovac
Tel: +385 (0)91 112 22 50

E-mail: karlovac@nomasvello.hr

Radno vrijeme:
Ponedjeljak, srijeda, petak: 12:00 – 20:00
Utorak i četvrtak: 8:00 – 16:00

više

VELIKA GORICA

Zagrebačka 37b , 10410 Velika Gorica
Tel: +385 (0)91 649 0649

E-mail: velika_gorica@nomasvello.hr

Radno vrijeme:
Ponedjeljak, srijeda, petak: 12:00 – 20:00
Utorak i četvrtak: 08:00 – 16:00

više

SPLIT

Tavelićeva 50, 21000 Split
Tel: +385 (0)91 454 7777

E-mail: split@nomasvello.hr

Radno vrijeme:
Ponedjeljak – petak: 08:00 – 20:00

više

PULA

Ciscuttieva ulica 20, 52100 Pula
Tel: +385 (0)91 250 0076

E-mail: pula@nomasvello.hr

Radno vrijeme:
Ponedjeljak – Petak: 08:00 – 20:00
Subota: 08:00 – 13:00

više